Management Team

    alt txt



    Stephen Worrall, Chief Executive Officer - HSB
    Stephen Worrall
    Chief Executive Officer
    Michelle Burgess, Director of Marketing & Customer Experience
    Michelle Burgess
    Director of Marketing & Customer Experience
    Debbie Davies, Director of Customer Service
    Debbie Davies
    Director of Customer Operations
    Terry Dyson, Commercial Director
    Terry Dyson
    Commercial Director
    Matthew Johnson, Director of Human Resources
    Matthew Johnson
    Director of Human Resources
    Laura Kettleday, Chief Risk Officer
    Laura Kettleday
    Chief Risk Officer
    Anya O'Reilly, Chief Financial & Operating Officer
    Anya O'Reilly
    Chief Financial & Operating Officer
    Derek Redmond
    Derek Redmond
    Director of Engineering Services
    Niraj Shah, Chief Underwriting Officer
    Niraj Shah
    Chief Underwriting Officer

    Non-Executive Directors of HSB Engineering Insurance