HSB Contacts
© Getty Images/CourtneyK

WTW

Your HSB contacts

    alt txt

    properties.trackTitle

    properties.trackSubtitle

    Our dedicated team of underwriting and business development professionals are aligned to focus on WTW.

    By providing innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions, together with the option to e-trade with us, we can support your future growth plans.

    © Getty Images/Kynny
    HSB whitepaper: Equipment breakdown - The true cost to organisations
    As machinery and equipment have evolved, so too have the risks. Learn more:
    Adam Phillips Head of National Accounts Adam.Phillips@hsbeil.com +44 07921 066 495
    Karen Clayton Head of Operations - Broker Trading Karen.Clayton@hsbeil.com +44 07970 013 866
    Daniel Maskell Head of Digital and Alternative Distribution Daniel.Maskell@hsbeil.com +44 07921 066 504
    Philippa Halliwell Team Manager - National Accounts Philippa.Halliwell@hsbeil.com +44 07970 397 117
    Underwriters New Business Existing Business
    David Cracknell David.Cracknell@hsbeil.com 0207 264 7046 Yes -
    James Reid James.Reid@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2095 Yes Yes
    Lynette Leslie Lynette.Leslie@hsbeil.com 0161 817 4716 Yes -
    Michelle Callagan Michelle.Callagan@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2121 Yes Yes
    Stephen Clarke * Stephen.Clarke@hsbeil.com 07769 710 609 Yes Yes
    Susan Ashworth Susan.Ashworth@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2051 - Yes
    Wayne Dalley Wayne.Dalley@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2046 Yes Yes
    * Northern Ireland business

    E-Trade Team

    Group Contact
    etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
    E-Trade Underwriters
    Andrew McGovern Andrew.McGovern@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2037
    Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
    Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
    Dave Allan David.Allan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2052
    Mathew Payne Mathew.Payne@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4619
    Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6361
    Management
    Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 585
    Ian Fox Head of Sales - UK Ian.Fox@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7779 993 566
    Regional Development Managers
    Simon Brompton North/Scotland Simon.Brompton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 510 982
    Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
    Stuart Whereat Central/South Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
    Business Development Managers
    Iain Hendry Scotland Iain.Hendry@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 958
    Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
    Sharon Evans North/North East Sharon.Evans@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7973 730 780
    Lydia White North West Lydia.White@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 572 085
    Sarah Purnell Central Sarah.Purnell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7974 037 605
    Michael Farrugia East Anglia/Northern Home Counties Michael.Farrugia@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 728 559
    Ian Fox London Ian.Fox@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7779 993 566
    Ben Redman South East Ben.Redman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 952
    Gail Voyle South West/South Wales Gail.Voyle@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 992
    Group Contact
    newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)