UK and Ireland
HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

Regional Broker Team

Contact Us

Our customer-centric team of underwriting and business development professionals are aligned to focus on you, our business partners.
By providing innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions, together with the option to e-trade with us, we can support your future growth plans.
Rob King Head of Regional Broker Rob.King@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 965
Jamie Talbot Regional Broker Underwriting Manager Jamie.Talbot@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 922 014
Karen Clayton Customer Trading Hub Manager Karen.Clayton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 013 866
Lisa Haynes Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Lisa.Haynes@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7769 648 688
Martin Parker Head of Digital Trading Martin.Parker@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 922 016
Wendy Hesketh E-Trade Team Leader Wendy.Hesketh@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2152
Underwriters
Adam Ramsay Adam.Ramsay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4652
Alison Adams Alison.Adams@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2035
Antoinette Enright Antoinette.Enright@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6362
Beverley Lowman Beverley.Lowman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2028
Ciccone Cooper Ciccone.Cooper@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6365
James Lowe James.Lowe@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2099
James Reid James.Reid@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2095
Katrina Bailey Katrina.Bailey@hsbeil.com +44 (0)207 264 7043
Katy Cross Katy.Cross@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2073
Kelly Muir Kelly.Muir@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2049
Lee Nulty Lee.Nulty@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2188
Lorna Flanders Lorna.Flanders@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2181
Sofia Moughal-Bhatti Sofia.Moughal@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2073
Terri Baker Terri.Baker@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2199

E-Trade Team

Group Contact
etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
E-Trade Underwriters
Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
Jen Newman Jen.Newman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2065
Katy Waddell Katy.Waddell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2165
Louise Tonkin Louise.Tonkin@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4719
Mathew Payne Mathew.Payne@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4619
Rachel Birkett Rachel.Birkett@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2023
Management
Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 585
Regional Development Managers
Simon Brompton North Simon.Brompton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 510 982
Ben Francis London City/Greater London Ben.Francis@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 057 259
Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
Stuart Whereat Central/South Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
Business Development Managers
Iain Hendry Scotland Iain.Hendry@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 958
Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
Simon Brompton North East/North West Simon.Brompton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 510 982
Sharon Evans North Sharon.Evans@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7973 730 780
Stacey Sheridan North West Stacey.Sheridan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 506
Helen Barnes * Central Helen.Barnes@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 511 055
Stuart Whereat Central Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
Ben Francis East/London City/Greater London Ben.Francis@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 057 259
Ross Tyler East Anglia/Northern Home Counties Ross.Tyler@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 940 412
Ben Redman South East Ben.Redman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 952
Gail Voyle South West Gail.Voyle@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 992
* On maternity leave
Group Contact
newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)