Global contact Media Relations

Whatever the topic, if you have any queries, suggestions or comments, please contact the people below. Call us, send an e-mail or contact us on social media. We will be happy to assist.

Our Spokespeople

Global experts
 Stefan Straub
Stefan Straub
Head of Group Media Relations
Phone
+49 (89) 3891-9896
E-Mail
SStraub@munichre.com
Irmgard Joas
Irmgard Joas
Spokesperson
Phone
+49 89 3891-6188
E-Mail
ijoas@munichre.com
Axel Rakette
Spokesperson
Phone
+49 (89) 3891-3141
E-Mail
ARakette@munichre.com
Frank Ziegler
Frank Ziegler
Spokesperson
Phone
+49 (89) 3891-3042
E-Mail
FZiegler@munichre.com
Florian Amberg
Florian Amberg
Senior Spokesperson
Phone
+49 (89) 38 91-22 99
E-Mail
FLAmberg@munichre.com
North America experts
Jodi Dorman
Jodi Dorman
Media Relations North America
Phone
+1 (609) 243-4533
Fax
+1 (609) 951-8206
E-Mail
jdorman@munichreamerica.com
Asia Pacific experts
Faith Thoms
Faith Thoms
Media Relations Asia Pacific
Phone
+65-63180762
E-Mail
fthoms@munichre.com
London Insurance Market experts
Lilian Ng
Lilian Ng
Media Relations Asia
Phone
+44 (207) 886 3952
E-Mail
lillianng@munichre.com
Social Media experts
Sarah Klos
Sarah Klos
Strategist
Phone
+49 (89) 38 91-21 60
E-Mail
sklos@munichre.com
Media Relations expert
Jörg Allgäuer
Dr. Jörg Allgäuer
Group Media Relations
Mobile +49 171 8384838
Phone
+49 89 3891-8202
E-Mail
jallgaeuer@munichre.com
Group Communications expert
Andreas Lampersbach
Andreas Lampersbach
Head of Central Division
Global 24/7 Media Relations Hotline
Global 24/7 Media Relations Hotline
Phone
+800 8900 0000

Munich Re on social media

Headquarter's address

Hauptgebäude mit Schmuckhof Königinnenstr. Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft Munich Re
© Copyright: Marcus Buck www.MarcusBuck.com Fon+49(0)89_3590180

Münchener
Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft
Media Relations
80791 München
Germany

Dowload location plan (PDF, 327 KB)

We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.