HSB Contacts
© Getty Images/CourtneyK

Public Sector Team

Contact Us

    alt txt

    properties.trackTitle

    properties.trackSubtitle

    Our established team of underwriting and business development professionals are focused on providing you with dedicated support for your engineering and technology business needs.

    © Getty Images/Krisanapong Ddetraphiphat
    UK construction trends: Industry report
    Our new report explores five key trends influencing the construction market
    Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com 07879 890 585
    Robert Marchment Head of Public Sector Robert.Marchment@hsbeil.com 07710 917 787
    Clare Murphy Public Sector Underwriting Manager Clare.Murphy@hsbeil.com 07739 233 968
    Rob Dixon Public Sector Operations Team Manager Rob.Dixon@hsbeil.com 07809 317 548
    Lizzie Knott Public Sector Operations Team Leader Elizabeth.Knott@hsbeil.com 07739 249 038
    Group Contact
    New tenders, renewals and general enquiries RMP@hsbeil.com
    Direct Contacts
    Danyal Chugtai Danyal.Chugtai@hsbeil.com 0161 817 4772
    Joanne Fishburn Joanne.Fishburn@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2041
    Julie Richards Julie.Richards@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2013
    Lucy Briscall Lucy.Briscall@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2062
    Lynette Leslie Lynette.Leslie@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2005