Contact Us

Temple Insurance Company

Temple Insurance Company, Toronto
390 Bay Street, 21st floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
M5 H 2Y2

Toll free: +1 (877) 364-2851
Phone: +1 (416) 364-2851  
Fax: +1 (416) 361-1163 

Claus-Ulrich Kroll
President and Chief Executive Officer,  Munich Re Canada
+1 (416) 359-2101

ckroll@mroc.com

 

Dan Zivkovic
Senior Vice President, Temple Insurance Company   
+1 (416) 359-2344     

dzivkovic@templeins.com

 

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Commercial Underwriting
+1 (416) 359-2342     

dspagnuolo@templeins.com

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Commercial Underwriting 
+1 (416) 359-2342     

dspagnuolo@templeins.com

 

Property and Construction

Richard Subissati
Senior Underwriter
416-681-6910
rsubissati@templeins.com

Todd Morin
Specialist, Commercial Underwriting
416-681-6909
tmorin@templeins.com

Brandon Chalklin
Underwriter, Commercial Underwriting
416-359-2127
brandon.chalklin@templeins.com

 

Casualty

Helena McLeod Pinnock
Specialist, Casualty Commercial Underwriting
416-359-2198
hmcleodpinnock@templeins.com

Karina Busque
Director   
+1 (416) 681-6934   

kbusque@templeins.com

Don Keefe
Assistant Vice President, Engineering     
+1 (416) 359-2345     

dkeefe@templeins.com

To report a loss, please contact our Claims personnel using the email address below:

templeclaimsgroup@templeins.com

(Please do not report new claims directly to Kevin. Please use address above.)

 

Kevin O'Toole
Assistant Vice President, Claims   
Cell: +1 (416) 627-8140
Office: +1 (416) 359-2134     

kotoole@mroc.com