HSB | Towergate & Ethos Broking
© Getty Images/Alexander Hafemann

Towergate Insurance Brokers & Ethos Broking

HSB Contacts

    alt txt

    properties.trackTitle

    properties.trackSubtitle

    HSB | Towergate & Ethos Broking

    Our dedicated team of underwriting and business development professionals are aligned to focus on you.

    With our provision of innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions, together with the option to e-trade with us, we can support your future growth plans.

    Adam Phillips Head of National Accounts Adam.Phillips@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7921 066 495
    Karen Clayton Head of Operations - Broker Trading Karen.Clayton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 013 866
    Daniel Maskell Head of Digital and Alternative Distribution Daniel.Maskell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7921 066 504
    Philippa Halliwell Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Phillipa.Halliwell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 397 117
    Underwriters New Business Existing Business
    David Cracknell David.Cracknell@hsbeil.com 0207 264 7046 Yes -
    Gavin Wilkie Gavin.Wilkie@hsbeil.com 0330 100 9362 Yes Yes
    Michael Owen Michael.Owen@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2033 Yes Yes
    Michelle Callagan Michelle.Callagan@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2121 Yes Yes
    Susan Ashworth Susan.Ashworth@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2051 - Yes

    E-Trade Team

    From new e-trade business enquiries through to mid-term adjustments and renewals, our established team of responsive underwriting experts are your key contacts for underwriting referrals, general e-trade support and enquiries.

    Group Contact
    etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
    E-Trade Underwriters
    Andrew McGovern Andrew.McGovern@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2037
    Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
    Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
    Dave Allan David.Allan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2052
    Mathew Payne Mathew.Payne@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4619
    Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6361
    Management
    Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 585
    Ian Fox Head of Sales - UK Ian.Fox@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7779 993 566
    Regional Development Managers
    Simon Brompton North/Scotland Simon.Brompton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 510 982
    Ben Francis London City/Greater London Ben.Francis@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 057 259
    Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
    Stuart Whereat Central/South Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
    Business Development Managers
    Iain Hendry Scotland Iain.Hendry@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 958
    Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
    Sharon Evans North/North East Sharon.Evans@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7973 730 780
    Lydia White North West Lydia.White@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 572 085
    Sarah Purnell Central Sarah.Purnell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7974 037 605
    Michael Farrugia East Anglia/Northern Home Counties Michael.Farrugia@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 728 559
    Ross Tyler London City/Greater London/East Ross.Tyler@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 940 412
    Ben Redman South East Ben.Redman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 952
    Gail Voyle South West/South Wales Gail.Voyle@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 992
    Group Contact
    newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)
    Logos © The Ardonagh Group