UK and Ireland
HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

Partnerships Team

Contact Us

Our customer-centric team of underwriting and partnership professionals are aligned to focus on you, our business partners.
By providing innovative engineering and technology reinsurance and embedded insurance and inspection solutions, together with dedicated support for your customers, we can support your future growth plans.
Simon Hawksworth Director of Partnerships Simon.Hawksworth@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 722
Paul Dawson Senior Segment Underwriting Manager Paul.Dawson@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 511 056
Graham Harrop Portfolio Underwriting Manager Graham.Harrop@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 640
Rob Dixon Customer Trading Hub Manager Rob.Dixon@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2055
Sam Gibson Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Samantha.Gibson@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2166
Chris Dixey Partnership Manager Chris.Dixey@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 078 557
Gary Rowland Partnership Manager Gary.Rowland@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 786
Katie Cockerill Partnership Manager Katie.Cockerill@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 922 032
Peter King Portfolio Development Manager Peter.King@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 959
Underwriters
Catherine Bisbey Catherine.Bisbey@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7929 834 040
Jeremiah Unum Jeremiah.Unum@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4664
Joanne Fishburn Joanne.Fishburn@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2041
Jordan Taylor Jordan.Taylor@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4786
Julie Richards Julie.Richards@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2013
Karen Wroe Karen.Wroe@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2103
Katy Etchells Katy.Etchells@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2033
Kishen Ruparelia Kishen.Ruparelia@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 190 191
Lucy Briscall Lucy.Briscall@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2062
Lynette Leslie Lynette.Leslie@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4716
Nicole Denton Nicole.Denton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2034
Phil Rapley Phil.Rapley@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 190 996
Sarah Padley Sarah.Padley@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 974
Tim Sturmey Tim.Sturmey@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6369
Tony Willis Tony.Willis@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7866 059 457
Group Contact
newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)
Management Team
Emma Webber Claims Manager Emma.Webber@hsbeil.com
Andy Meanock Claims Relationship Lead Andy.Meanock@hsbeil.com