Other seats held by board members

Board of management¹ Seats held on statutory supervisory boards Membership of comparable bodies of German and foreign business enterprises
Dr. Joachim Wenning (Chairman) ERGO Group AG² (Chair)
Dr. Thomas Blunck ERGO Group AG²
Nicholas Gartside
Dr. Doris Höpke New Reinsurance Company Ltd., Switzerland² (President)
Dr. Torsten Jeworrek ERGO Digital Ventures AG² ERGO International AG²
Dr. Christoph Jurecka ERGO Group AG²
Dr. Achim Kassow ERGO International AG²
Dr. Markus Rieß ERGO International AG²(Chair) ERGO Digital Ventures AG² (Chair) ERGO Deutschland AG² (Chair) ERGO Technology & Services Management AG² (Chair) Next Insurance, Inc., USA
Dr. Peter Röder EXTREMUS Versicherungs-AG Munich Re America Corporation, USA² (Chair) Munich Reinsurance America, Inc., USA² (Chair)
1Status: 1 May 2020.
2Own group company within the meaning of Section 18 of the German Stock Companies Act.
We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.