HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

Marsh Commercial

Your HSB contacts

We're proud to be working with Marsh Commercial to provide innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions.

As joint lead insurer, our provision of further-enhanced products offers a wider range of choices and options for your customers.

Adam Phillips Head of National Accounts Adam.Phillips@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7921 066 495
Karen Clayton Head of Operations - Broker Trading Karen.Clayton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 013 866
Daniel Maskell Head of Digital and Alternative Distribution Daniel.Maskell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7921 066 504
Philippa Halliwell Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Phillipa.Halliwell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 397 117
Wendy Hesketh E-Trade Team Leader Wendy.Hesketh@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2152
Underwriters New Business Existing Business
Gavin Wilkie Gavin.Wilkie@hsbeil.com 0330 100 9362 Yes Yes
Hayley Cantwell-Hyde Hayley.Cantwell-Hyde@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2053 - Yes
Lynette Leslie Lynette.Leslie@hsbeil.com 0161 817 4716 Yes -
Madeline Green Madeline.Green@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2039 - Yes
Stephen Clarke Stephen.Clarke@hsbeil.com 07769 710 609 Yes Yes
Susan Ashworth Susan.Ashworth@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2051 - Yes

E-Trade Team

Group Contact
etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
E-Trade Underwriters
Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
Dave Allan David.Allan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2052
Katy Waddell Katy.Waddell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2165
Louise Tonkin Louise.Tonkin@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4719
Rachel Birkett Rachel.Birkett@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2023
Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7790 570 231
Management
Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 585
Ian Fox Head of Sales - UK Ian.Fox@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7779 993 566
Regional Development Managers
Simon Brompton North/Scotland Simon.Brompton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 510 982
Ben Francis London City/Greater London Ben.Francis@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 057 259
Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
Stuart Whereat Central/South Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
Business Development Managers
Iain Hendry Scotland Iain.Hendry@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 958
Jason Meadows Northern Ireland Jason.Meadows@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7583 676 393
Sharon Evans North/North East Sharon.Evans@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7973 730 780
Stacey Sheridan North West Stacey.Sheridan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 506
Sarah Purnell Central Sarah.Purnell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7974 037 605
Stuart Whereat East Anglia/Northern Home Counties Stuart.Whereat@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 791
Ross Tyler London City/Greater London/East Ross.Tyler@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7977 940 412
Ben Redman South East Ben.Redman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 952
Gail Voyle South West/South Wales Gail.Voyle@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 921 992
Group Contact
newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)