HSB Contacts
© Getty Images/CourtneyK

Republic of Ireland
Broker Team

Contact Us

    alt txt

    properties.trackTitle

    properties.trackSubtitle

    Our customer-centric team of underwriting and business development professionals are aligned to focus on you, our business partners.

    By providing innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions, together with the option to e-trade with us, we can support your future growth plans.

    © Getty Images/aaaaimages
    Ireland construction trends: Industry report
    Our new report explores five key trends influencing the construction market
    Stephen Coughlan Head of Sales and Distribution - ROI Stephen.Coughlan@hsbeil.com +353 (0)86 027 3993
    Dan McGovern Regional Underwriting Manager - ROI Dan.McGovern@hsbeil.com +353 (0)87 272 9445
    Rob Dixon Head of Operations - Partnerships, Digital Trading & Direct Clients Rob.Dixon@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2055
    Group Contact
    roibranch@hsbeil.com 1800 200 137
    Underwriters
    Lauryn O'Connell Lauryn.OConnell@hsbeil.com 1800 200 129
    Tom Condon Tom.Condon@hsbeil.com 1800 200 132
    Marie Guckian Marie.Guckian@hsbeil.com 1800 200 131
    Michelle Johnston Michelle.Johnston@hsbeil.com 1800 200 130
    Robert Keyes Robert.Keyes@hsbeil.com 1800 200 127
    Group Contact
    etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
    E-Trade Underwriters
    Andrew McGovern Andrew.McGovern@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2037
    Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
    Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
    Dave Allan David.Allan@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2052
    Mathew Payne Mathew.Payne@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4619
    Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)121 233 6361
    Group Contact
    newloss@hsbeil.com 1800 812 363 (Ireland) 0330 100 3432 (UK)