UK and Ireland
HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

Republic of Ireland
Broker Team

Contact Us

Our customer-centric team of underwriting and business development professionals are aligned to focus on you, our business partners.
By providing innovative engineering and technology insurance and inspection solutions, together with the option to e-trade with us, we can support your future growth plans.
Stephen Coughlan Head of Sales and Distribution - ROI Stephen.Coughlan@hsbeil.com +353 (0)86 027 3993
Dan McGovern Regional Underwriting Manager - ROI Dan.McGovern@hsbeil.com +353 (0)87 272 9445
Karen Clayton Customer Trading Hub Manager Karen.Clayton@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7970 013 866
Lisa Haynes Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Lisa.Haynes@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7769 648 688
Martin Parker Head of Digital Trading Martin.Parker@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 922 016
Wendy Hesketh E-Trade Team Leader Wendy.Hesketh@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2152
Tom Condon Tom.Condon@hsbeil.com +353 1800 200 129
Marie Guckian Marie.Guckian@hsbeil.com +353 1800 200 131
Michelle Johnston Michelle.Johnston@hsbeil.com +353 1800 200 130
Robert Keyes Robert.Keyes@hsbeil.com +353 1800 200 127
Jacob Walshe Jacob.Walshe@hsbeil.com +353 1800 200 144
Underwriters
Adam Ramsay Adam.Ramsay@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4665
Alison Adams Alison.Adams@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2035
Beverley Lowman Beverley.Lowman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2028
James Lowe James.Lowe@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2099
Kelly Muir Kelly.Muir@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2049
Lorna Flanders Lorna.Flanders@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2181
Sofia Moughal-Bhatti Sofia.Moughal@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2073
Terri Baker Terri.Baker@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2199

E-Trade Team

Group Contact
etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
E-Trade Underwriters
Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
Jen Newman Jen.Newman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2065
Katy Waddell Katy.Waddell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2165
Louise Tonkin Louise.Tonkin@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4719
Rachel Birkett Rachel.Birkett@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2023
Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7790 570 231
Group Contact
newloss@hsbeil.com 1800 812 363 (Ireland) 0330 100 3432 (UK)