UK and Ireland
HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

Axa

Contact Us

We're proud to be working with AXA, with our customer-centric team of underwriting and partnership professionals aligned to focus on you, our business partners.

By providing innovative engineering and technology reinsurance and embedded insurance and inspection solutions, together with dedicated support for your customers, we continue to support your future growth plans.

Simon Hawksworth Director of Partnerships Simon.Hawksworth@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7879 890 722
Paul Dawson Senior Segment Underwriting Manager Paul.Dawson@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7834 511 056
Katie Cockerill Partnership Manager Katie.Cockerill@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7515 922 032
Rob Dixon Customer Trading Hub Manager Rob.Dixon@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2055
Sam Gibson Customer Trading Hub Team Leader Samantha.Gibson@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2166
Underwriters
Insurance Katy Etchells Katy.Etchells@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2033
Inspection Jordan Taylor Jordan.Taylor@hsbeil.com 0161 817 4786

E-Trade Team

Group Contact
etrade@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2162 (UK) 1800 200 149 (Ireland)
E-Trade Underwriters
Atish Boolauky Atish.Boolauky@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2153
Caroline Griffiths-Davies Caroline.Griffiths-Davies@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2096
Jen Newman Jen.Newman@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2065
Katy Waddell Katy.Waddell@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2165
Louise Tonkin Louise.Tonkin@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 4719
Rachel Birkett Rachel.Birkett@hsbeil.com +44 (0)161 817 2023
Vanina Oliveria Vanina.Oliveira@hsbeil.com +44 (0)7790 570 231
Group Contact
newloss@hsbeil.com 0330 100 3432 (UK) 1800 812 363 (Ireland)
Management Team
Emma Webber Claims Manager Emma.Webber@hsbeil.com
Andy Meanock Claims Relationship Lead Andy.Meanock@hsbeil.com