Great Lakes Insurance SE
© Ray Wise / Getty Images, Ray Wise

Our Single Risk Experts in London

Are you a broker seeking a partner for large single risks? We offer all classes of non-life insurance in the corporate sphere. Whether product liability, executive protection, cyber risks, business interruption or the assessment of natural hazard risks: we have the experts for you. 

Please get in contact with us today!

Nils Diekmann
Underwriting Manager
ndiekmann@munichre.com
Elliot Bryan
Underwriter
ebryan@munichre.com
Paul Hodges
Underwriter
phodges@munichre.com
Patrizia Russ
Underwriter
pruss@munichre.com
Kathrin Lesser
Underwriter
klesser@munichre.com
Kate O’Reilly
Underwriter
koreilly@munichre.com
David Thompson
Underwriting Manager
dthompson@munichre.com 
Matthew Cook
Underwriter
mcook@munichre.com
Daniel Goodare
Assistant Underwriter
dgoodare@munichre.com
Tobias Gassner
Senior Underwriter
tgassner@munichre.com
Thomas Van Raemdonck
Underwriter
tvanraemdonck@munichre.com
Bernd Luckey
Senior Underwriter
bluckey@munichre.com
Kasia Weale
Underwriter
kweale@munichre.com
Stephanie Baker Dean
Underwriter
sdean@munichre.com
James Medlock
Deputy Underwriter
jmedlock@munichre.com
James Cleaver
Underwriting Manager
jcleaver@munichre.com
Michael McKenzie
Senior Underwriter
mmckenzie@munichre.com
Mark Beeching
Senior Underwriter
mbeeching@munichre.com
Megan Scott
Senior Underwriter
meganscott@munichre.com
Giles Chapman
Senior Underwriter
gchapman@munichre.com
Sophie Willis
Senior Underwriter
swillis@munichre.com
Simon Jenkins
Underwriting Manager
sjenkins@munichre.com
Adam Berg
Underwriter (Corp.)
arberg@munichre.com
Nadia Afia
Senior Underwriter (Fac.)
nafia@munichre.com
Eric Cheng
Underwriter (US market)
echeng@munichre.com
James Blanco
Senior Underwriter (Corp.)
jblanco@munichre.com
Beth Jenkins
Graduate Trainee
bjenkins@munichre.com
Annette Sellar
Senior Underwriter (Corp.)
asellar@munichre.com
Sara Orchard
Senior Underwriter
sorchard@munichre.com
Petra Mates
Underwriter
pmates@munichre.com
Matt Johnson
Assistant Underwriter
mjohnson3@munichre.com
Andrew Syson
Professional Risks Manager
asyson@munichre.com
James Tan
Assistant Underwriter
jtan@munichre.com
Julian Edmonds
Senior Underwriter
jedmonds@munichre.com
Ian McMullan
Senior Underwriter
imcmullan@munichre.com
Anita Kellerer
Underwriter
akellerer@munichre.com
Louis Pereira
Underwriting Manager
lpereira@munichre.com
Lauren Kennett
Underwriter
lkennett@munichre.com
Haris Omerbegovic
Deputy Underwriter
homerbegovic@munichre.com
Tom Hunt
Senior Underwriter
thunt@munichre.com
Ellie Nash
Underwriter
enash@munichre.com
Lewis Hughes
Assistant Underwriter
lhughes@munichre.com
Charles de Toro Flores
Senior Underwriter
ctoroflores@munichre.com
Caroline Potter
Underwriter
cpotter@munichre.com
James Haycock
Senior Underwriter
jhaycock@munichre.com
Jack Craker
Deputy Underwriter
jcraker@munichre.com

 
Paul Woods
Head of F&C London