Contacts
Andreas Moser
CEO
Phone
+39 02 76416 205
E-Mail
amoser@munichre.com
Paolo Ghirri
Paolo Ghirri
Deputy CEO
Executive Director Client Management
Phone
+39 02 76416 300
E-Mail
pghirri@munichre.com
Roberta Urban
Executive Director
New Business Models Account Management & Underwriting
Phone
+39 02 76416 301
E-Mail
rburban@munichre.com
Gian Luca Migliorini
Gian Luca Migliorini
Executive Director
Facultative & Corporate
Phone
+39 02 76416 550
E-Mail
gmigliorini@munichre.com
Marco Crudo
Executive Director
Primary Insurance Claims & Environmental Pool
Phone
+39 02 76416 700
E-Mail
mcrudo@munichre.com
Michele Nardi
Executive Director
Chief Operating Officer
Phone
+39 02 76416 270
E-Mail
mnardi@munichre.com

Further information