Munich Re, Paris
65-67, rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris
Tel.:      +33 (1) 4312-8660
Fax:      +33 (1) 4312-8679
Contact person
Patrice Michellon
Patrice Michellon
General Manager
Phone
+33 1 4312-9819
E-Mail
pmichellon@munichre.com
Alice Beguin
Client Manager
Phone
+ 33 1 4312-9810
E-Mail
abeguin@munichre.com
Jean-Christophe Olliéric
Client Manager
Phone
+ 33 1 4312-4163
E-Mail
jollieric@munichre.com
Michel Ranise
Client Manager
Phone
+ 33 1 4312-4165
E-Mail
mranise@munichre.com
Daniel König
Daniel König
Director Facultative
Phone
+ 33 1 43 12-8677
E-Mail
dkoenig@munichre.com
Stéphane Vanadia
Head of Origination France and BeNeLux Munich Re Markets
Phone
+33 1 4312 8665
E-Mail
svanadia@munichre.com
Cyrille Strugarek
Head of Structuring - Financial Solutions Life
Phone
+33 1 4312-4172
E-Mail
cstrugarek@munichre.com
Patrice Cohen
Patrice Cohen
Senior Innovation Manager EU / LA 2
Phone
+49 89 3981 8472
E-Mail
pcohen@munichre.com