Natural disasters in Australia: Experts

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Experts

An overview of Munich Re´s contributing experts bringing in their experience and know-how in climate, risk and economic risk research.

Michael Able - Munich Re Ernst Rauch
Global Head Climate and Public Sector Business Development
erauch@munichre.com
LinkedIn
Irmgard Joas - Munich Re Alexander Allmann
Munich Re expert on earthquakes and volcanoes
aallmann@munichre.com
LinkedIn
Doris Anwender
Munich Re expert on cyclones
danwender@munichre.com
LinkedIn
Stefan Straub - Munich Re Eberhard Faust
Munich Re climate expert
efaust@munichre.com
Frank Ziegler - Munich Re Jürgen Schimetschek
Munich Re NATHAN expert
jschimetschek@munichre.com
LinkedIn
Jan Eichner
Munich Re expert for convective storms
jeichner@munichre.com
Markus Steuer
Munich Re expert on bushfires
msteuer@munichre.com
Michael Menhart
Munich Re’s Chief Economist
mmenhart@munichre.com
LinkedIn

Natural hazards in Australia and New Zealand

NATHAN Risk Suite - Munich Re

Floods, cyclones, hailstorms, bushfires, earthquakes and volcanic eruptions – get a detailed overview of the science of natural hazards and their financial impacts.

Risk factors

NATHAN Risk Suite - Munich Re

Climate change, natural climate variability, natcat and resilience – find out about the relevant risk factors.

Related topics


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.