Contact Us

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Reinsurance Contact

Executive and Client Management

Executive
   
  M. Steven Levy
President, Reinsurance Division
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4806
slevy@munichreamerica.com
   
Underwriting  
   
  Martin Neuhaus
Chief Underwriting Officer
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4532
mneuhaus@munichreamerica.com
 
   
Client Management  
   
  Stephan Hochburger
Senior Vice President,
Client Executive
Phone: +1 609 452-3944
shochberger@munichreamerica.com
   
  Paul Goodwin
CPCU, ARe, AIAF, ASLI
Senior Vice President,
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 419-8602
pgoodwin@munichreamerica.com
   
  Paul Ludwig
Senior Vice President,
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 275-2062
pludwig@munichreamerica.com
   
  Sam McCroskey
Senior Vice President
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4937
smccroskey@munichreamerica.com
   
  Kevin McDermott
Senior Vice President
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 275-2025
kmcdermott@munichreamerica.com
   
  Joe Stuhl
Senior Vice President
Broker Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4635
jstuhl@munichreamerica.com

Facultative Programs

Property Programs  
   
  Warren Britt
Senior Vice President, Property Underwriting Manager
Regional Clients Underwriting
  Phone: +1 (312) 993-3645
  wbritt@munichreamerica.com
   
  James Drewry
Senior Vice President, Property Underwriter
Nationa Clients Underwriting
  Phone: +1 (609) 419-8625
  jdrewry@munichreamerica.com
   
Casualty Programs
   
  Robert L. Bryan
Senior Vice President, Casualty Facultative Program Manager
Regional Clients Underwriting
  Phone: +1 (609) 243-4537
  rbryan@munichreamerica.com
   
  Russell Byrne
Vice President, Casualty Underwriter
National Clients Underwriting
  Phone: +1 (609) 580-7805
  rbyrne@munichreamerica.com

Facultative Certificate

Management

David O’Keefe
Senior Vice President, Head of Facultative Certificate
Phone: +1 212 887-6044
dokeefe@munichreamerica.com
Joe Larscheid
VP, Casualty Facultative Manager
Phone: +1 312 993-3639
jlarscheid@munichreamerica.com
Erin Duffey
VP, Casualty Facultative Manager
Phone: +1 609 243-5536
eduffey@munichreamerica.com
Randy Schlosser
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3665
rschlosser@munichreamerica.com

Casualty - Direct/Broker

East
  Carter Hall
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4361
chall@munichreamerica.com
  Melissa Robledo
Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4253
mrobledo@munichreamerica.com
  David McCavitt
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4659
dmccavitt@munichreamerica.com
  Paul Prignano
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4491
pprignano@munichreamerica.com
  Paul White
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4307
pwhite@munichreamerica.com
Central
  Annabelle Cabrera
VP, Casualty Underwriter 
Phone: +1 312 993-3641
acabrera@munichreamerica.com
  Janie Denzel
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 715-3086
jdenzel@munichreamerica.com
  Jeff Ferger
VP, Casualty Underwriter
|Phone: +1 312 715-3087
jferger@munichreamerica.com
  Anna Kincheloe
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 614 389-7899
akincheloe@munichreamerica.com
  Dawn Vande Moore
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3629
dsiegelvandemoore@muichreamerica.com
  Bill Wayne
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-8783
wwayne@munichreamerica.com
Southeast
  Jerry Johnson
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 580-7809
jjohnson@munichreamerica.com
West
  Barbara O'Connor
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 395-4581
boconnor@munichreamerica.com
  Diane Vetter
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 643-8398
dvetter@munichreamerica.com

Property - Direct

East
  Lynn Streck
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4503
lstreck@munichreamerica.com 
Central
  Jaime Echerivel
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-8478
jecherivel@munichreamerica.com
  Rick Fiori
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 715-3089
rfiori@munichreamerica.com
  Amy Klicker
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 715-3093
aklicker@munichreamerica.com
  Rick Zitzer
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-8787
rzitzer@munichreamerica.com
Southeast
  Jennifer Carver
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 580-7804
jcarver@munichreamerica.com
West
  Mike McNamara
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 395-4565
mikemcnamara@munichreamerica.com
  Liane Yukawa
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 206 772-4138
lyukawa@munichreamerica.com 

Property - Broker

  Stephanie Hodges
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3669
shodges@munichreamerica.com
  Brant Hornberger
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 580-7811
bhornberger@munichreamerica.com
  Steve Kenneally
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4273
skenneally@munichreamerica.com
  Meg Skalaban-Schulz
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 (312) 715-3097
mschultz@munichreamerica.com
  Ian Segal
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3642
isegal@munichreamerica.com

Financial and Professional Lines

Steve Wilson
Head of Financial and Professional Lines Underwriting
  Phone: +1 (609) 951-8325
  swilson@munichreamerica.com
   

Specialty Lines

Sean Dalton
Head of Marine Undewriting NA
  Phone: +1 (212) 887-6008
  sdalton@munichreamerica.com
   

Contact form

Desktop computer.

E-mail addresses are to be used for all business requests. For all other inquiries, use this contact form.

More Information


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2015 Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.