HSB BI&I's Claims Team

Claims Managers
Branimir Petosic
Branimir Petosic
Commercial Equipment Breakdown
Phone
416-216-7176
E-Mail
bpetosic@biico.com
Brian Read
Brian Read
Home Systems Protection, Service Line, Home Cyber Protection, Data Compromise, CyberOne®
Phone
416-216-8433
E-Mail
bread@biico.com
Chantal Menard
Chantal Menard
Quebec
Phone
514-861-3804
E-Mail
cmenard@biico.com

Toronto Claims Office
(for all claims in Canada except Quebec)

390 Bay Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 1-844-216-7223  Fax: 416-216-8420
E-mail: claimstor@biico.com
Commercial Equipment Breakdown
Daniel Balagot
Daniel Balagot
Phone
416-216-7172
E-Mail
dbalagot@biico.com
Dana McMillan
Dana McMillan
Phone
416-216-8443
E-Mail
dmcmillan@biico.com
Janice Hope
Janice Hope
Phone
416-216-7223
E-Mail
jhope@biico.com
Greg Good
Greg Good
Phone
416-216-7225
E-Mail
ggood@biico.com
Moya Campbell
Moya Campbell
Phone
416-216-8405
E-Mail
mcampbell@biico.om
Rita Sousa Lobo
Rita Sousa Lobo
Phone
416-216-7171
E-Mail
rsousalobo@biico.com
Rojin Motevassel
Rojin Motevassel
Phone
416-216-8446
E-Mail
rmotevassel@biico.com
Terry Shoemaker
Terry Shoemaker
Phone
416-216-7182
E-Mail
tshoemaker@biico.com
Home Systems Protection | Service Line | Home Cyber Protection | Data Compromise | CyberOne®
Cynthia Lennox
Cynthia Lennox
Phone
416-216-7646
E-Mail
clennox@biico.com
Lady Quintero
Lady Quintero
Phone
416-216-7198
E-Mail
lquintero@biico.com
Monica Saade
Monica Saade
Phone
416-216-8445
E-Mail
msaade@biico.com
Vishal Tinna
Vishal Tinna
Phone
416-216-8414
E-Mail
vtinna@biico.com
Max Haque
Max Haque
Phone
416-216-7209
E-Mail
mhaque@biico.com

Montreal Claims Office
(for claims in Quebec)

800 Réné Lévesque Blvd. W, 17th flr - Montréal, Québec H3B 1X9
Phone: 514-861-8261 - Fax: 514-861-3678
E-mail: claimsmtl@biico.com
Contact
Charles Nadeau
Charles Nadeau
Phone
514-861-3811
E-Mail
cnadeau@biico.com
Kalvin Kwong
Kalvin Kwong
Phone
514-861-3822
E-Mail
kkwong@biico.com
Luc Corriveau
Luc Corriveau
Phone
514-861-3821
E-Mail
lcorriveau@biico.com
Nathalie Bedard
Nathalie Bedard
Phone
514-861-3803
E-Mail
nbedard@biico.com
Martin Couture
Martin Couture
Phone
514-861-3813
E-Mail
mcouture@biico.com
We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.