Specialty Insurance Contact

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Munich Re Specialty Insurance Contacts

Executive Leadership

   
  Michael Kerner
President & CEO, Specialty Insurance
Phone: +1 (609) 275-2061
mkerner@munichreamerica.com
   
  Adam Edelstein
Chief Operating Officer, Specialty Insurance
Phone: +1 (609) 275-2039
aedelstein@munichreamerica.com
   

Insurance Programs

   
  Kevin Johnson
President, Insurance Programs
Phone: +1 (609) 951-8258
kjohnson@munichreamerica.com
   

Public Entity Risk Solutions

   
  Erin M. Fry
President, Public Entity Risk Solutions
Phone: +1 (609) 951-8054
efry@munichreamerica.com
   
   
   

Excess & Surplus

   
  Jill Beggs
President, Excess & Surplus
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4849
jbeggs@munichreamerica.com
   
  Diane Link
Head of E&S Casualty
Phone: +1 (312) 993-3650
dlink@munichreamerica.com
   

Temple

   
  Dan Zivkovic
Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 (416) 359-2344
dzivkovic@templeins.com
   

Bell & Clements

 
  Nick Ash
Chief Executive Officer
Bell & Clements Limited
Phone: +44 (0)7973 859708
nick.ash@bellandclements.co.uk 
   
  Jim Kranzberg
President
Bell & Clements Inc.
Phone: +1 (571) 451-8227
Jim.Kranzberg@bellclementsinc.com
   

Roanoke

   
  John Hennessy
CEO & President
Phone: +1 (847) 284-0268
john.hennessy@munichre.com
   

Claims

Report claims to clmsins@munichreamerica.com. For more specific instruction refer to your policy documents.

Contact form

Desktop computer.

E-mail addresses are to be used for all business requests. For all other inquiries, use this contact form.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2015 Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.