Reinsurance Division Contacts

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Reinsurance Contact

Executive and Client Management

Executive
   
  M. Steven Levy
President, Reinsurance Division
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4806
slevy@munichreamerica.com
   
Underwriting  
   
  Martin Neuhaus
Chief Underwriting Officer
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4532
mneuhaus@munichreamerica.com
 
   
Client Management  
   
  Stephan Hochburger
Senior Vice President,
Client Executive
Phone: +1 609 452-3944
shochberger@munichreamerica.com
   
  Paul Ludwig
Senior Vice President,
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 275-2062
pludwig@munichreamerica.com
   
  Sam McCroskey
Senior Vice President
Client Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4937
smccroskey@munichreamerica.com
   
  Joe Stuhl
Senior Vice President
Broker Executive
Phone: +1 (609) 243-4635
jstuhl@munichreamerica.com

Facultative Programs

Property Programs  
   
  Christiane Gross
Senior Vice President, Property Program Manager
  Phone: +1 (609) 243-4932 
  cgross@munichreamerica.com
Casualty Programs
   
  Erin Duffey
Senior Vice President, Casualty Program Manager
  Phone: +1 (609) 243-5536 
  eduffey@munichreamerica.com

Facultative Certificate

Management

David O’Keefe
Senior Vice President, Head of Facultative 
Phone: +1 212 887-6044
dokeefe@munichreamerica.com
Joe Larscheid
Casualty Facultative Manager
Phone: +1 312 993-3639
jlarscheid@munichreamerica.com
Erin Duffey
Casualty Facultative Program Manager
Phone: +1 609 243-5536
eduffey@munichreamerica.com
Randy Schlosser
Property Facultative Manager
Phone: +1 312 993-3665
rschlosser@munichreamerica.com
Christiane Gross
Property Facultative Program Manager
Phone: + 1 (609) 243-4932 cgross@munichreamerica.com

Casualty

East
  Carter Hall
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 (212) 887-6022
chall@munichreamerica.com
  Melissa Davenport
Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4253
mdavenport@munichreamerica.com
  David McCavitt
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4659
dmccavitt@munichreamerica.com
  Paul Prignano
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4491
pprignano@munichreamerica.com
  Barbara Gess
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (609) 243-4271
bgess@munichreamerica.com
  Robert Ulrich
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (609) 275-2122
rulrich@munichreamerica.com
  Jill Steidel
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (609) 243-4961
jsteidel@munichreamerica.com
  Jenna Comerford
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (609) 243-4501
jcomerford@munichreamerica.com
  Steve Larzelere
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (609) 243-4429
slarzelere@munichreamerica.com
Central
  Annabelle Cabrera
VP, Casualty Underwriter 
Phone: +1 312 993-3641
acabrera@munichreamerica.com
  Jeff Ferger
VP, Casualty Underwriter
|Phone: +1 312 715-3087
jferger@munichreamerica.com
  Anna Kincheloe
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 614 389-7899
akincheloe@munichreamerica.com
  Dawn Vande Moore
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3629
dsiegelvandemoore@muichreamerica.com
  Bill Wayne
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-8783
wwayne@munichreamerica.com
  Amy Pines
VP, Casualty Underwriter
+1 (312) 993-3628
apines@munichreamerica.com
Southeast
  Jerry Johnson
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 580-7809
jjohnson@munichreamerica.com
West
  Barbara O'Connor
VP, Casualty Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 395-4581
boconnor@munichreamerica.com

Property

East
  Lynn Streck
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4503
lstreck@munichreamerica.com 
  Steve Kenneally
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 243-4273
skenneally@munichreamerica.com
  Meg Skalaban-Schulz
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 (312) 715-3097
mschultz@munichreamerica.com
Central
  Rick Fiori
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 715-3089
rfiori@munichreamerica.com
  Stephanie Vitakis
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 312 993-3669
svitakis@munichreamerica.com
  Mary Hintzman
VP, Property Underwriter
+1 (312) 993-3660
mhintzman@munichreamerica.com
Southeast
  Jennifer Carver
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 609 580-7804
jcarver@munichreamerica.com
West
  Mike McNamara
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 395-4565
mikemcnamara@munichreamerica.com
  Liane Yukawa
VP, Property Underwriter
Phone: +1 206 772-4138
lyukawa@munichreamerica.com 
  James Horan
VP, Property Underwriter
+1 (415) 834-3739
jhoran@munichreamerica.com

Professional Liability and Cyber

Anita Kuchma
Head of Professional Liability and Cyber
  Phone: +1 (609) 951-8173
  akuchma@munichreamerica.com
   

Marine North America

Sean Dalton
Head of Marine Underwriting North America
  Phone: +1 (212) 887-6008
  sdalton@munichreamerica.com
   

Credit and Surety

Sarina Puccio
Head of Credit and Surety
  Phone: +1 (609) 243-4538
  spuccio@munichreamerica.com
   

Contact form

Desktop computer.

E-mail addresses are to be used for all business requests. For all other inquiries, use this contact form.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2015 Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.