Innovation Leader Contacts

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Innovation Lead Contacts

New Strategic Markets

Jill Beggs
Head of New Strategic Markets
+1 609 243-4849
Jbeggs@munichreamerica.com
Michael Scrudato, CPCU
Senior Vice President, New Strategic Markets
Global Mobility Domain
+1 609 243-4759
Mscrudato@munichreamerica.com
Arlene Kern
Senior Vice President, New Strategic Markets
Shared Economy Domain
+1 609 275-2008
Akern@munichreamerica.com

Reinsurance Division

Bob Mozieka
Innovation Executive
+1 (609) 419-8518
Rmozieka@munichreamerica.com
Michael Quigley
SVP, Head of Property UW - Regional Clients
+1 609 243-4657
Mquigley@munichreamerica.com
Tim Brockett
SVP, Strategic Product Manager
+1 609 243-4781
Tbrockett@munichreamerica.com

Contact form

Desktop computer.

E-mail addresses are to be used for all business requests. For all other inquiries, use this contact form.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2015 Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.