Industrial Clients Contact

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Industrial Clients Contact

Corporate Insurance Partner Division: Technical Engineering Risks

Doug Akerson
Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 212 887-6050
dakerson@munichreamerica.com
 
Eric Herbst
Vice President, Senior Underwriter
Phone: +1 860 856-1560
eherbst@munichreamerica.com
 
Kenneth Welsh
Vice President, Underwriter
Phone:+1 312 993-3627
kwelsh@munichreamerica.com
 
Kathleen Bouey
Vice President, Underwriter
Phone: +1 415 395-4564
kbouey@munichreamerica.com
 
Stefan Mathijssen 
Vice President
Phone: +1 212 887-6017
smathijssen@munichreamerica.com
 
Art Alvarez
Vice President
Phone: +1 832 427-7964
aalvarez@munichreamerica.com
 
Hector Raymond
Vice President, Risk Engineering Manager
Phone: +1 978 518-6422
hraymond@munichreamerica.com

Corporate Insurance Partner Division: Large Property Risks

Edward Leibrock
Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 212 887-6043
eleibrock@munichreamerica.com
 
Gordon Avron
Senior Vice President, Underwriter
Phone: +1 212 887-6037
gavron@munichreamerica.com
 
Jaime Echerivel
Vice President
Phone: +1 312 993-8478
jecherivel@munichreamerica.com
 
Marion Kolb
Underwriter
Phone: +1 212 887-6041
mkolb@munichreamerica.com
 
Stephen Simmons
Underwriter
 Phone: +1 212 887-6010
ssimmons@munichreamerica.com

Corporate Insurance Partner Division: Special Enterprise Risks

Gay Chung, CPCU, ARM
Senior Vice President,
Special Enterprise Risk Team Leader
Phone: +1 415 834-3719
gchung@munichreamerica.com
 
Alvaro Nunez Andrada
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 415 834-3750
anunez@munichreamerica.com
 
Paul Basilius
Cyber Solutions Team Lead
Phone: +1 212 887-6006
abasilius@munichreamerica.com
 
Michael Berger
Business Development Manager
mberger@munichreamerica.com
 
Jay Goldin
Senior Business Development Manager
 Phone: +1 415 395-4572
jgoldin@munichreamerica.com

Corporate Insurance Partner Division: Liability Risks

Chicago
Mercantile Exchange Building
30 South Wacker Drive
38th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
 
Michael Kisly
Vice President
Phone: +1 312 993-3666
mkisly@munichreamerica.com

Contact form

Desktop computer.

E-mail addresses are to be used for all business requests. For all other inquiries, use this contact form.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2015 Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.