Munich Re Syndicate Limited

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Contact

Get in touch to find out how we can tailor our offer to your specific needs.

Munich Re Syndicate underwriting team

Our syndicate underwriters are listed under their respective underwriting categories. If you are a Lloyd’s broker partner or would like more information, contact our underwriting team and learn why our customers stay with us for the long-term.

Binding Authority Management

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Elisa Bormida
Binding Authorities Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901
EBormida@munichre.com

Cargo

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Robin Tothill
Cargo Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3970
RTothill@munichre.com

Anthony O’Dwyer
Group Cargo Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3966
AODwyer@munichre.com
 

Claims Management

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Alison Maxwell
Group Claims Director
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901
AMaxwell@munichre.com


Robert Gregg
Deputy Head of Claims
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3878
RGregg@munichre.com


Contingency

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Jonathan Thomas
Contingency Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3988
JThomas@munichre.com

Tom Lott
Contingency Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3880
TLott@munichre.com

Cyber

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Nils Diekmann
Senior Cyber Underwriter
Telephone: +44 020 7886 3900
NDiekmann@munichre.com

Richard Taylor
Senior Cyber Underwriter
Telephone: +44 20 7886 3955
RTaylor@munichre.com

 

Energy

Lloyd’s Box 79
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

James Grainger
 Head of Energy
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3933
JGrainger@munichre.com


Carolyn Bishop
Senior Energy Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3954
CBishop@munichre.com
    
  

Financial Lines

Lloyd’s Box 079
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901
 
Sophie Baux
Financial Lines Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3874
SBaux@munichre.com


Michaela Minton
Senior Financial Lines Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7661 1110
MMinton@munichre.com
  

Mark Wayte-Smith
Financial Lines Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3956
MWayte-Smith@munichre.com

 

Liability

Lloyd’s Box 79
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Scott Harris
Head of Casualty
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3982
ScHarris@munichre.com

Alex South
Senior Liability Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3990
ASouth@munichre.com

Marine Trade

Martin Zetter
Group Yacht Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3950
MZetter@munichre.com

Personal Accident

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Jonathan Thomas
Head of Specialty & Group Personal Accident Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3988
JThomas@munichre.com

 

Mark Gibson
Senior Personal Accident Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3861
MGibson@munichre.com


 

Political Violence

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Daniel Hiller
Political Violence Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3987
DHiller@munichre.com

Thomas Kennett
Senior Political Violence Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3858
TKennett@munichre.com


 

Risk Management

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Captain Adrian McCourt
Head of Risk Management
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901
AMcCourt@munichre.com

Space

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Michael Jillings
Space Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3850
MJillings@munichre.com
  
Brian Nicholas
Senior Satellite Risk Engineer & Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3911
BNicholas@munichre.com

Specie

Lloyd’s Box 82
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Simon Parnell
Head of Marine and Fine Art & Specie Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3946
SParnell@munichre.com

Madeleine Bradnam
Senior Fine Art & Specie Underwriter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3938
MBradnam@munichre.com
 

Transport, Logistics, Port & Terminals

Lloyd’s Box 79
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Chris McKellow
Senior Liability Underwriter
Telephone: +44 0207 886 3828
CMcKellow@munichre.com


War

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Emma Russell
War & Hull Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3965
EmRussell@munichre.com

Richard Taylor
Senior War Underwriter (and Hull Underwriter)
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3955
RTaylor@munichre.com
  

 

Yachts

Lloyd’s Box 83
Munich Re Syndicate
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3900
Fax: +44 (0)20 7886 3901

Martin Zetter
Group Yacht Underwriting Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7886 3950
MZetter@munichre.com


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.