UK and Ireland
HSB Contacts
© Getty Images

RMP Team

Contact Us

Our established team of underwriting and business development professionals are focused on providing RMP with dedicated support for your engineering and technology business needs.
Paul Kay Director of Sales and Distribution Paul.Kay@hsbeil.com 07879 890 585
Robert Marchment RMP National Account Manager Robert.Marchment@hsbeil.com 07710 917 787
Rob Dixon RMP Operations Team Manager Rob.Dixon@hsbeil.com 07809 317 548
Lizzie Knott RMP Operations Team Leader Elizabeth.Knott@hsbeil.com 07739 249 038
Group Contact
New tenders, renewals and general enquiries RMP@hsbeil.com
Direct Contacts
Joanne Fishburn Joanne.Fishburn@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2041
Julie Richards Julie.Richards@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2013
Karen Wroe Karen.Wroe@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2103
Lucy Briscall Lucy.Briscall@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2062
Lynette Leslie Lynette.Leslie@hsbeil.com 0161 817 2005