Inspection Department

Assistant Vice President, Inspection Operations & Client Services
Kavita Ramcharan
Kavita Ramcharan
Toronto
Phone
416-216-7193
E-Mail
kramcharan@biico.com
Regional Inspection Managers
Nordia Brown
Nordia Brown
Toronto
Phone
416-216-8431
E-Mail
nbrown@biico.com
Eric Bunter
Eric Bunter
Montreal
Phone
514-861-3827
E-Mail
ebunter@biico.com
Area Managers
Akhtar Islam
Akhtar Islam
Toronto
Phone
416-216-1439
E-Mail
aislam@biico.com
Justin Awoyomi
Justin Awoyomi
Toronto
Phone
416-216-7175
E-Mail
jawoyomi@biico.com
Ihab Rizkalla
Ihab Rizkalla
Toronto
Phone
416-216-7202
E-Mail
irizkalla@biico.com
Office Supervisors
Ihab Rizkalla
Ihab Rizkalla
Toronto
Phone
416-216-7202
E-Mail
irizkalla@biico.com
Julie Dupras
Julie Dupras
Montreal
Phone
514-861-3817
E-Mail
jdupras@biico.com