Offices Across Canada

Head Office
390 Bay Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 416 - 363-5491
Fax: 416 - 363-0538
President: Mr. John R. Mulvihill
Click here for map

Calgary
808- 4th Avenue SW, Suite 400
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3E8
Phone: 403 - 265-2813
Fax: 403 - 264-9024
Manager: Ms. Tamara Morris
E-mail: calgary@biico.com
Click here for map

Halifax
Purdy's Wharf, #1611, Box 10, 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3R7
Phone: 902 - 423-6276
Fax: 902 - 422-6942
Manager: Mr. Carlos DaRosa
E-mail: halifax@biico.com
Click here for map

Hamilton
883 Upper Wentworth St. - Unit 305B
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 4Y6
Phone: 905 - 528-8751 x 72232
Fax: 905 - 528-3636
Manager: Mr. Drew Dempster
E-mail: hamilton@biico.com
Click here for map

Montreal
800 Rene Levesque Blvd. W, Suite 1735
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 1X9
Phone: 514 - 861-8261
Fax: 514 - 861-6922
Manager: Mr. Nicolas Androulidakis
E-mail: montreal@biico.com
Click here for map

Quebec City
Phone: 418 - 681-7857
Fax: 514 - 861-6922
E-mail: montreal@biico.com

Toronto
390 Bay Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 416 - 216-7201
Fax: 416 - 362-6601
Manager: Ms. Leeann Johnston
E-mail: toronto@biico.com
Click here for map

Vancouver
609 Granville St. Suite 1578
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1G5
Phone: 604 - 683-0341
Fax: 604 - 683-1799
Manager: Ms. Darlene McBride
E-mail: vancouver@biico.com
Click here for map

We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.