Munich Re - France: Contact

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

France - Munich Re

France

Munich Re

Contact

Munich Re, Paris
65-67, rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris
Tel.:      +33 (1) 4312-8660
Fax:      +33 (1) 4312-8679

Contact person   Contact data
Patrice Michellon
General Manager
Tel.: +33 1 4312-9819
pmichellon@munichre.com
Alice Beguin
Client Manager
Tel.: + 33 1 4312-9810
abeguin@munichre.com
Jean-Christophe Olliéric
Client Manager
Tel.: + 33 1 4312-4163
jollieric@munichre.com
Michel Ranise
Client Manager
Tel.: + 33 1 4312-4165
mranise@munichre.com
Daniel König
Director Facultative
Tel : + 33 1 43 12-8677
dkoenig@munichre.com
Stéphane Vanadia
Head of Origination – France
Financial Solutions – Life
Tel.: +33 1 4312-8665
svanadia@munichre.com
Cyrille Strugarek
Head of Structuring - Financial Solutions Life
Tel.: +33 1 4312-4172
cstrugarek@munichre.com
Patrice Cohen
Senior Innovation Manager EU / LA 2
Tel.: +49 89 3981 8472
pcohen@munichre.com

Munich Re Paris

65-67, rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris
France
We could not calculate directions between the given destinations.
» Show options
  Get directions  

Map view and directions

Changer de langue


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.