Other seats held by supervisory board members

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:


Supervisory Board

Other seats held by Board members

Supervisory Board1 Seats held on supervisory boards of other German companies Membership of comparable bodies of German and foreign business enterprises
Dr. Ing. E.h. Dipl. Ing. Bernd Pischetsrieder
Daimler AG Tetra-Laval International S.A. Group, Switzerland
Marco Nörenberg
(Deputy Chairman)
ERGO Group AG2
Prof. Dr. oec. Dr. iur. Ann-Kristin Achleitner Deutsche Börse AG
Linde AG
Engie S.A. (formerly GDF SUEZ S.A.), France
Clement B. Booth DUAL International Ltd., United Kingdom (Chair)3
Hyperion Insurance Group Ltd., United Kingdom3
Frank Fassin ERGO Group AG2
Provinzial NordWest Holding AG
Dr. jur. Benita Ferrero-Waldner Gas Natural Fenosa, Spain
Christian Fuhrmann
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. Ursula Gather
Gerd Häusler BayernLB Holding AG (Chair)
Dr. iur. Anne Horstmann ERGO Group AG2
Ina Hosenfelder
Renata Jungo Brüngger
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. Ing. E.h. Henning Kagermann Bayerische Motoren-Werke AG
Deutsche Bank AG
Deutsche Post AG
Beate Mensch Commerzbank AG
Ulrich Plottke ERGO Group AG2
Andrés Ruiz Feger
Gabriele Sinz-Toporzysek ERGO Beratung und Vertrieb AG2
Dr. phil. Ron Sommer PrJSC MTS, Ukraine (Chair)
Sistema PJSFC, Russia 
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd., India
Angelika Wirtz
Dr. iur. Maximilian Zimmerer Member of the Supervisory Board of Investmentgesellschaft für langfristige Investoren TGV, Bonn Chairman of the Advisory Board at Möller & Förster GmbH & Co. KG4

1 Status: July 2017.
2 Own Group company within the meaning of Section 18 of the German Stock Corporation Act.
3 Belong to the same corporate group (Hyperion group).
4 Membership of a non-statutory supervisory board

Interesting? Share this content on your favourite social media platform.

Main Navigation
Service Men


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.