© egon69 / Getty Images

FERMA 2019

Berlin, Germany 17 - 20 November 2019

What do you want to do tomorrow? We make it happen. Together!

The future is full of dreams and expectations, challenges and risks, ideas and opportunities. Let's face and embrace them together!

We invite you to join us at a venue where you can grow your ideas – FERMA 2019 in Berlin: At Munich Re, we have distinguished industry experts who speak your specialist language, understand the big picture of your risk landscape, and comprehend detailed risks and their complex interrelationships and effects on your business.

Close existing insurance gaps, increase the bankability of ambitious projects and master unforeseen challenges such as cyber and reputational threats, unexpected delays or technical risks. Benefit from our expertise, financial stability, and our passion to deliver innovative and sustainable solutions that go far beyond insurance.

Enter the Risk Suite and explore live at our stand how Risk Management Partners’ intelligent applications turn risks into resilience.

Please feel free to contact us any time by email with any questions you may have, or to arrange a meeting.

We look forward to seeing you at FERMA 2019 in Berlin.

Our experts @ FERMA

Clemens Zipper
Chief Underwriting Officer Property/Engineering

CZipper@munichre.com
Clemens Zipper

Patrick Steenwegen
Head of Property Europe direct  
 

PSteenwegen@munichre.com

Patrick Steenwegen

Marion Büchl
Senior Underwriter Property direct  

MBuechl@munichre.com

Marion Büchl

Jacques Legrand
Senior Underwriter Property direct 

JLegrand@munichre.com

Jacques Legrand

Swen Vetters 
Senior Underwriter Power & Utilities direct  

SVetters@munichre.com

Swen Vetters

Lucas Beckmann
Chief Underwriting Office

LBeckmann@munichre.com

Lucas Beckmann

Jo Müller
Head of Liability Europe direct  

JMueller@munichre.com

Jo Müller

Martin Johanntoberens
Senior Underwriter Liability direct  

MJohanntoberens@munichre.com

Martin Johanntoberens

Regis Le Corre 
Senior Underwriter Liability direct  

RLeCorre@munichre.com

Regis Le Corre

Henrik Lund
Head of Oil & Gas direct 

 

HLund@munichre.com

Henrik Lund

Stefanie Pawlitschko
Underwriter Oil & Gas direct

SPawlitschko@munichre.com

Stefanie Pawlitschko

Benjamin Schulz
Senior Underwriter Oil & Gas direct

BSchulz@munichre.com

Benjamin Schulz

Sophia Waßner
Head of Cyber direct

SWassner@munichre.com

Sophia Waßner

Kathrin Zeman
Senior Underwriter Cyber direct

KaZeman@munichre.com

Kathrin Zeman

Tobias Gebhardt
Underwriter Cyber direct

ToGebhardt@munichre.com

Tobias Gebhardt

Fabrizio Zoni
Business Developer

FZoni@munichre.com

Fabrizio Zoni

Jonas Haug
Business Developer

JHaug@munichre.com

Jonas Haug

Agnès Jullin
Senior Origination Manager

AJullin@newre.com

Agnès Jullin

Verena Lülf
Financial Analyst

VLuelf@munichre.com

Verena Lülf

Marcel-Steffen Reif
Head of Weather & Agro

MReif@newre.com

Marcel-Steffen Reif

Sergey Obolensky
Senior Sales Manager

SObolensky@munichre.com

Sergey Obolensky

Where to find us

We look forward to greeting you personally at our Hospitality Suite in our meeting room. See you there!
We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.