Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Temple Insurance Company

Temple Insurance Company, Toronto
390 Bay Street, 21st floor
Toronto, Ontario   
M5 H 2Y2

Toll free: 1 877 364-2851
Phone: +1 416 364-2851  
Fax: +1 416 361-1163   

Executive

Claus-Ulrich Kroll
President and Chief Executive Officer,  Munich Re Canada
(416) 359-2101
ckroll@mroc.com

Dan Zivkovic
Senior Vice President, Temple Insurance Company   
(416) 359-2344     
dzivkovic@templeins.com

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Strategic Partners Department   
(416) 359-2342     
dspagnuolo@templeins.com


Commercial Underwriting Department

Property and Construction

David Spagnuolo
Vice President, Strategic Partners Department  
(416) 359-2342 
dspagnuolo@templeins.com

Casualty

Aleksandra Tarkowska
Specialist, Commercial Underwriting
(416) 681-6921
atarkowska@templeins.com

Strategic Partners

Karina Busque
Director   
(416) 681-6934   
kbusque@templeins.com

Engineering - Risk Control

Don Keefe
Assistant Vice President, Engineering     
(416) 359-2345     
dkeefe@templeins.com

Claims - Reporting a Loss

To report a loss, please contact our Claims personnel using the email address below:

templeclaimsgroup@templeins.com

(Please do not report new claims directly to Kevin. Please use address above.)


Kevin O'Toole

Assistant Vice President, Claims     
Cell: (416) 627-8140
Office: (416) 359-2134     
kotoole@mroc.com

More information


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2017 Temple Insurance Company in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. All rights reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.