Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Temple Insurance Company

Temple Insurance Company, Toronto
390 Bay Street, 21st floor
Toronto, Ontario   
M5 H 2Y2

Toll free: 1 877 364-2851
Phone: +1 416 364-2851  
Fax: +1 416 361-1163   

Temple Insurance Company, Calgary
Suite 1110, 444 – 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2T8

Toll free: 1 855 815-5830
Phone: +1 403 817-5831
Fax: +1 403 817-5839

Executive

Philipp Wassenberg
President and Chief Executive Officer,  Munich Re Canada
(416) 359-2101
pwassenberg@mroc.com

Dan Zivkovic
Vice President, Temple Insurance Company   
(416) 359-2344     
dzivkovic@templeins.com


Paul Gullo

Vice President , Industrial Commercial Risks Department    
(416) 359-2331     
pgullo@templeins.com

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Risk Management Department    
(416) 359-2342     
dspagnuolo@templeins.com


Technical & Special Risk Department, Risk Management Unit

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Risk Management Department
(416) 359-2342     
dspagnuolo@templeins.com

Darlynn Smiley
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting, Oil & Gas, Casualty
Branch Manager, Calgary Regional Office
(403) 817-5831     
dsmiley@templeins.com

Victoria Mascardo
Manager, Underwriting , Casualty     
(416) 359-8732     
vmascardo@templeins.com

James Gasco
Director, Business Development    
(416) 359-2337     
jgasco@templeins.com

Michael De Ciantis
Senior Underwriter, Property     
(416) 681-6910    
mdeciantis@templeins.com

Mark Ross
Senior Underwriter, Property     
(416) 681-6919  
mross@templeins.com

Aleksandra Tarkowska
Underwriter, Property     
(416) 681-6921
atarkowska@templeins.com

Technical & Special Risk Department, Industrial & Commercial Risk Unit

Paul Gullo
Vice President , Industrial Commercial Risks Department    
(416) 359-2331     
pgullo@templeins.com

Mariam Ameli
Manager, Underwriting, Casualty     
(416) 681-6934     
mameli@templeins.com

Rocky Cash
Senior Underwriter, Property      
(403) 817-5833     
rcash@templeins.com

Robert Duarte
Underwriter, Property & Casualty     
(416) 681-6904     
rduarte@templeins.com

Kristen Ottawa-Ilnycky
Senior Underwriter, Property & Casualty      
(403) 817-5835     
kottawa-ilnycky@templeins.com

Andreas Dill
Underwriter, Property     
(416) 681-6903    
adill@templeins.com

Technical & Special Risk, Casualty

Darlynn Smiley
Assistant Vice President, Casualty, Oil & Gas
Branch Manager, Calgary Regional Office
(403) 817-5831     
dsmiley@templeins.com

Mariam Ameli
Manager. Underwriter, Casualty     
(416) 681-6934     
mameli@templeins.com

Victoria Mascardo
Manager, Casualty     
(416) 359-8732     
vmascardo@templeins.com

Kristen Ottawa-Ilnycky
Senior Underwriter, Property/Casualty - Calgary     
(403) 817-5835     
kottawa-ilnycky@templeins.com

Technical & Special Risk, Construction

David Spagnuolo
Vice President , Risk Management Department
(416) 359-2342     
dspagnuolo@templeins.com

Darlynn Smiley
Assistant Vice President, Casualty, Underwriting ,Oil & Gas
Branch Manager, Calgary Regional Office
(403) 817-5831     
dsmiley@templeins.com

Mariam Ameli
Manager, Underwriting, Casualty     
(416) 681-6934     
mameli@templeins.com

Victoria Mascardo
Manager, Underwriting , Casualty     
(416) 359-8732     
vmascardo@templeins.com

James Gasco
Senior Underwriter, Property     
(416) 359-2337     
jgasco@templeins.com

Aleksandra Tarkowska
Underwriter, Property     
(416) 681-6921
atarkowska@templeins.com

Rocky Cash
Senior Underwriter, Property      
(403) 817-5833     
rcash@templeins.com

Technical & Special Risk, Oil & Gas

Darlynn Smiley
Assistant Vice President, Casualty, Oil & Gas
Branch Manager, Calgary Regional Office
(403) 817-5831     
dsmiley@templeins.com

Paul Gullo
Assistant Vice President , Underwriting     
(416) 359-2331     
pgullo@templeins.com

Rocky Cash
Senior Underwriter, Property      
(403) 817-5833     
rcash@templeins.com

Kristen Ottawa-Ilnycky
Senior Underwriter, Property & Casualty      
(403) 817-5835     
kottawa-ilnycky@templeins.com

Engineering - Risk Control

Don Keefe
Assistant Vice President, Engineering     
(416) 359-2345     
dkeefe@templeins.com


Dinis Clara
Engineer
(416) 681-6943
dclara@templeins.com


Ian Power
Director, Engineering - Calgary     
(403) 817-5832     
ipower@templeins.com

MGA - Managing General Agents

George Evans
Assistant Vice President, Casualty    
(416) 359-2120    
gevans@mroc.com



Tony Farano
Manager, Property, MGA   
(416) 359-2125   
tfarano@mroc.com

Claims - Reporting a Loss

To report a loss, please contact our Claims personnel using the email address below:

templeclaimsgroup@templeins.com

(Please do not report new claims directly to Kevin or Rissa. Please use address above.)


Kevin O'Toole

Assistant Vice President, Claims     
Cell: (416) 627-8140
Office: (416) 359-2134     
kotoole@mroc.com

Rissa Revin
Senior Vice President, Claims and General Counsel
(416) 359-2147     
rrevin@templeins.com

More information


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Copyright 2017 Temple Insurance Company in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. All rights reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.