MSF Pritchard Syndicate 318

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Contact

Beaufort Underwriting Agency Limited
Third Floor
One Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London EC3R 7AA

Phone Number:
020 7220 8200

Email Address:
info@beaufort-group.com

View Map

Property Contact Information

Derek Eales
Active Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8201
derek.eales@beaufort-group.com

Nick Chalk

Senior Property Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8202
nick.chalk@beaufort-group.com

Simon Pope

Senior Property Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8204
simon.pope@beaufort-group.com

Richard Bainbridge

Property Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8255
richard.bainbridge@beaufort-group.com

Chris Prior

Property Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8245
chris.prior@beaufort-group.com

 

Michael Harris
Property Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8262
michael.harris@beaufort-group.com

Aviation Contact Information

Simon Herring
Senior Aviation Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8209
simon.herring@beaufort-group.com

Peter Buckley
Aviation Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8206
peter.buckley@beaufort-group.com

Sam Cross
Assistant Aviation Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8229
sam.cross@beaufort-group.com

Nathan Smith
Aviation Underwriting Assistant
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8244
nathan.smith@beaufort-group.com

Binding Authorities Contact Information

Steve Anderson
Senior Binder Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8259
steve.anderson@beaufort-group.com


Ashlea Boyce

Binder Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8263
ashlea.boyce@beaufort-group.com


Bradley Weston
Assistant Binder Underwriter
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8246
bradley.weston@beaufort-group.com

Claims Contact Information

Andrew Rooke
Syndicate Claims Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8219
andrew.rooke@beaufort-group.com

Nigel Campbell
Property Claims Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8221
nigel.campbell@beaufort-group.com

Peter O’Brien
Aviation Claims Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8238
peter.obrien@beaufort-group.com

International Property


Debbie Clark
Property Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8224
debbie.clark@beaufort-group.com

Mark Hatchett
Property Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8225
mark.hatchett@beaufort-group.com

Gemma Jeffries
Property Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8222
gemma.jeffries@beaufort-group.com


Sarah Brice
Property Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8235
sarah.brice@beaufort-group.com

 
Aviation


 Paul Croucher
Aviation Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8242
paul.croucher@beaufort-group.com

Shanaz Ferreira-Cooper
Aviation Claims Adjuster
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8230
shanaz.ferreira-cooper@beaufort-group.com


Binding Authorities


Chris Hallam
Property Claims Assistant
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8241
chris.hallam@beaufort-group.com

 

Reinsurance Contact Information

Paul Phelps
Reinsurance Manager 
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8220
paul.phelps@beaufort-group.com

Agency Contact Information

Arthur Hoffmann
Managing Director
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8267
arthur.hoffmann@beaufort-group.com

 

Blandine Arzur-Kean
Compliance Officer
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8268
blandine.arzur-kean@beaufort-group.com

 

Sushil Kaur
Risk Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8266
sushil.kaur@beaufort-group.com

 

HR

 

Louise Williams
HR Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8265
louise.williams@beaufort-group.com

 

IT

 

Ashley Turner
IT Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8215
ashley.turner@beaufort-group.com

 

Neil Freeman
IT Operations Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8216
neil.freeman@beaufort-group.com  

 

Finance Contact Information

Graham Tuck
Finance Director
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8223
graham.tuck@beaufort-group.com

 

Damian Fairbrother
Senior Syndicate Accountant
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8240
damian.fairbrother@beaufort-group.com

 

Kate Woodham
Syndicate Accountant
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8213
kate.woodham@beaufort-group.com

 

Antony Roos
Finance Projects Manager
Tel: +44(0)20 7220 8233
antony.roos@beaufort-group.com

Contact Form


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© Beaufort Underwriting Agency Limited. All rights reserved.

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.