HSB BI&I - Contact Inspection and Engineering Departments

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Inspection Department

Director, Inspection Operations and Client Services

Name Phone Email
Kavita Ramcharan Toronto
416-216-7193
kramcharan@biico.com

Regional Inspection Manager

Name Phone Email
Eric Bunter Montreal
514-861-3827
ebunter@biico.com

Area Managers

Name Phone Email
  Toronto  
Akhtar Islam 416-216-8439 aislam@biico.com
Justin Awoyomi 416-216-7175 jawoyomi@biico.com
Nordia Brown 416-216-8431 nbrown@biico.com
Ihab Rizkalla 416-216-7202 irizkalla@biico.com

Office Supervisors

Name Phone Email
Ihab Rizkalla Toronto
416-216-7202
irizkalla@biico.com
Julie Dupras Montreal
514-861-3817
jdupras@biico.com

biiconnect

Are you a broker? Self-rate, bind and issue commercial equipment breakdown policies in less than 5 minutes.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© The Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company of Canada | La Compagnie d’Inspection et d’Assurance Chaudière et Machinerie du Canada.
All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.