HSB BI&I - Contact Inspection and Engineering Departments

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Inspection Department

Inspection

Inspection Manager
Name Phone Email
Kavita Ramcharan Toronto
416-216-7193
kramcharan@biico.com
Regional Inspection Manager
Name Phone Email
Eric Bunter Montreal
514-861-3827
ebunter@biico.com

Manager, ASME & Quality Services

Name Phone
Email
Robert Sproston Toronto
416-216-7187
rsproston@biico.com

Area Managers

Name Phone Email
  Montreal  
Michel Robert
514-861-3808 mrobert@biico.com
  Toronto  
Akhtar Islam 519-641-2145 aislam@biico.com
Justin Awoyomi 416-216-7175 jawoyomi@biico.com
Nordia Brown 416-216-8431 nbrown@biico.com
Trevor Pinto 416-216-7229 tpinto@biico.com

Office Supervisors

Name Phone Email
Pam Alvis
Toronto
416-362-1203 ext. 346
palvis@biico.com
Julie Dupras Montreal
514-861-3817
jdupras@biico.com

Engineering

Regional Engineering Managers
Name Phone Email
  Toronto  
Andrew Rerak 416-216-8418 arerak@biico.com
Paul Sterescu 416-216-7197 psterescu@biico.com
Account Engineer
Name Phone Email
  Toronto  
Gilbert Santos 416-216-8423 gsantos@biico.com
Claudiu Notopol 416-216-8438 cnotopol@biico.com
Branimir Petosic 416-216-7176 bpetosic@biico.com
Damir Kalac 416-216-8437 dkalac@biico.com

Senior Administrative Assistant

Name Phone Email
Fazeena Dinally Toronto
416-362-1203 ext. 267
fdinally@biico.com

biiconnect

Are you a broker? Self-rate, bind and issue commercial equipment breakdown policies in less than 5 minutes.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© The Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company of Canada | La Compagnie d’Inspection et d’Assurance Chaudière et Machinerie du Canada.
All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.