HSB BI&I Engineering and Inspection Services

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Engineering Department

Regional Engineering Manager

Name Phone Email
  Toronto  
Andrew Rerak, 
M. Eng.,
P. Eng., CRM
416-216-8418 arerak@biico.com

Account Engineers

Name Phone Email
  Toronto  
Armin Meysami, 
M. Eng.
416-216-8423 ameysami@biico.com
Claudiu Notopol,
P. Eng.
416-216-8438 cnotopol@biico.com
Damir Kalac,
M. Eng.,
P. Eng., CRM
416-216-8437 dkalac@biico.com
Jelena Colovic,
P. Eng.
416-216-7226 jcolovic@biico.com
Dan Paul 416-216-7222 dpaul@biico.com

Senior Administrative Assistant

Name Phone Email
Fazeena Dinally Toronto
416-362-1203 ext. 267
fdinally@biico.com

biiconnect

Are you a broker? Self-rate, bind and issue commercial equipment breakdown policies in less than 5 minutes.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© The Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company of Canada | La Compagnie d’Inspection et d’Assurance Chaudière et Machinerie du Canada.
All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.