HSB BI&I - Contact Claims Team

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

BI&I's Claim Team

Claims Manager

Commercial Lines
Name Phone Email
Branimir Petosic 416-216-7176 bpetosic@biico.com
Specialty Lines
Name Phone Email
Brian Read 416-216-8433 bread@biico.com
Montreal
Name Phone Email
Chantal Menard 514-861-3804 cmenard@biico.com

Toronto Claims Office
(for all claims in Canada except Quebec)

390 Bay Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 1-844-216-7223  Fax: 416-216-8420
E-mail: claimstor@biico.com



Commercial Lines
Name Phone Email
Daniel Balagot 416-216-7172 dbalagot@biico.com
Dana McMillan 416-216-8443 dmcmillan@biico.com
Janice Hope 416-216-7223 jhope@biico.com
Minnie Cho 416-216-7225 mcho@biico.com
Moya Campbell 416-216-8405 mcampbell@biico.om
Rita Sousa Lobo 416-216-7171 rsousalobo@biico.com
Rojin Motevassel 416-216-8446 rmotevassel@biico.com
Terry Shoemaker 416-216-7182 tshoemaker@biico.com
Specialty Lines
Name Phone Email
Cynthia Lennox 416-216-7646 clennox@biico.com
Jodi Buck 416-216-7195 jbuck@biico.com
Lady Quintero 416-216-7198 lquintero@biico.com
Max Haque 416-216-7209 mhaque@biico.com

Montreal Claims Office
(for claims in Quebec)

800 Réné Lévesque Blvd. W, 17th flr - Montréal, Québec H3B 1X9
Phone: 514-861-8261 - Fax: 514-861-3678
E-mail: claimsmtl@biico.com

Name Phone
Email
Charles Nadeau 514-861-3811 cnadeau@biico.com
Kalvin Kwong 514-861-3822 kkwong@biico.com
Luc Corriveau 514-861-3821 lcorriveau@biico.com
Martin Couture 514-861-3813 mcouture@biico.com

biiconnect

Are you a broker? Self-rate, bind and issue commercial equipment breakdown policies in less than 5 minutes.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© The Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company of Canada | La Compagnie d’Inspection et d’Assurance Chaudière et Machinerie du Canada.
All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.