HSB BI&I Offices Across Canada

Normal view (turn off text only mode)
You are here:

Offices Across Canada

Head Office
390 Bay Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 416 - 363-5491
Fax: 416 - 363-0538
President: Mr. John R. Mulvihill
Click here for map


Calgary
808- 4th Avenue SW, Suite 400
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3E8
Phone: 403 - 265-2813
Fax: 403 - 264-9024
Manager: Ms. Tamara Morris
E-mail: calgary@biico.com
Click here for map

Halifax
Purdy's Wharf, #1611, Box 10, 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3R7
Phone: 902 - 423-6276
Fax: 902 - 422-6942
Manager: Mr. Carlos DaRosa
E-mail: halifax@biico.com
Click here for map

Hamilton

883 Upper Wentworth St. - Unit 305B
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 4Y6
Phone: 905 - 528-8751
Fax: 905 - 528-3636
Manager: Ms. Tammy Parris
E-mail: hamilton@biico.com
Click here for map

Montreal
800 Rene Levesque Blvd. W, Suite 1735
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 1X9
Phone: 514 - 861-8261
Fax: 514 - 861-6922
Vice President: Mr. Jean Dubois
E-mail: montreal@biico.com
Click here for map

Quebec City
Phone: 418 - 681-7857
Fax: 418 - 681-6099
Administration: Ms. Louise Paquet
E-mail: quebec@biico.com

Toronto
390 Bay Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Phone: 416 - 362-1203
Fax: 416 - 362-6601
Manager: Ms. Diane Cooper
E-mail: toronto@biico.com
Click here for map

Vancouver
609 Granville St. Suite 1578
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1G5
Phone: 604 - 683-0341
Fax: 604 - 683-1799
Manager: Ms. Darlene McBride
E-mail: vancouver@biico.com
Click here for map

biiconnect

Are you a broker? Self-rate, bind and issue commercial equipment breakdown policies in less than 5 minutes.


Main Navigation
Service Men
Accessibility

© The Boiler Inspection and Insurance Company of Canada | La Compagnie d’Inspection et d’Assurance Chaudière et Machinerie du Canada.
All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Note


This publication is available exclusively to Munich Re clients. Please contact your Client Manager.